Peter Morrison

Managing Director

D: 9586 9902
M: 0413 870 071
peter@morrison.net.au
Read more

Patrick Morrison

Senior Client Manager

D: 9586 9907
M: 0438 156 232
patrick@morrison.net.au
Read more

Christina Gouliotis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

D: 9586 9905
M: 0401 378 128
christina@morrison.net.au
Read more

Steven Aylen

Senior Sales Manager

D: 9586 9904
M: 0438 156 235
steve@morrison.net.au
Read more


Nadia Browne

Property Manager

D: 9586 9912
M: 0417 780 531
property@morrison.net.au
Read more

Debra Caracella

Accounts Manager

D: 9586 9911
accounts@morrison.net.au

Read more


Suzanne Gray

Office Manager

D: 9586 9999
suzie@morrison.net.au

Read more

Malcolm Capp

Owners Corporation Manager

D: 9586 9999
M: 0418 556 424
bodycorp@morrison.net.au
Read more

Lauren Rugolo

Reception/ Sales Secretary

D: 9586 9999
sales@morrison.net.au

Read more